Reviews & Ratings

We’re proud of our great reputation! Thank you to all of our candidates, employees, and customers who have gone out of their way to write about their experience with JFC and how we’ve positively impacted their lives!


JFC Staffing Companies wouldn’t have received Best Places to Work in PA, and Simply the Best for so many years, without the opportunity to serve our community in the best way that we can!


We have hired the past two temps from JFC for full time positions. You[JFC] did a perfect job of matching the right person to the job requirements. Chris Kokes did a wonderful job of following up and making sure our needs were continually met. I would use JFC again without hesitation.

President (Silas)
12/11/2019

They were super helpful and willing to be cooperative with working around meetings, my schedule, etc. They presented helpful input on how to interview, what to prepare for, how to approach the interview, etc. […] Everything went seamless, smooth and quick.

IT System Administrator (Joseph)
12/11/2019

Good company that you've allowed me to work and interested on how I'm doing with the new job and got the pay rate I was looking for.

Welder (Leroy)
12/10/2019

The recruiters are professional, determined and qualified. They have a very sharp eye when it comes to connecting you with the right opportunity. JFC is a great place for new beginnings or a career change.

Loan Operations (Beverly)
12/09/2019

My experience with JFC Global has far exceeded the professionalism of any of the other consulting groups I have worked with. They truly are looking for the right fit for the individual as well as the client.

Business Analyst (Patricia)
12/03/2019

The staff at JFC Global, in particular Carley Bobb, were outstanding. The communication and attention to detail was fantastic. Carley did an amazing job negotiating with her client on my behalf and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. […]

Machine Design Engineer (Earl)
11/25/2019

Fast service in getting me back to the workforce. Found me a great job with good people.

Toolroom Attendant (Scott)
11/22/2019

Excellent support and service.

Customer Service Representative (Kimberly)
11/22/2019

Professionalism of recruiter – Nikki Jordan, both with me and the client firm. Nikki provided me with very useful information and guidance for my interview.

Accounting Manager (Donald)
11/19/2019

Nikki was great at helping navigate a difficult transition of personnel. Communication was open and honest which allowed us to move through the process effectively. Additionally, Nikki provided advice and guidance around the entire hiring process which was very helpful!

Director of Finance (Dave)
11/18/2019

I enjoy the job, the hours are reasonable and the warehouse is very good with their safety and ergonomics. I have referred the company to two of my friends looking for work.

Manufacturing Operator (Mariah)
11/18/2019

Rachelle is the most considerate recruiter I ever worked with. After deciding to leave my job of 13 years and interviewing with other recruiters from Philadelphia to Harrisburg, Rachelle helped me through the job market[…] I will recommend JFC Global to anybody looking for a new position!

Senior Network Engineer (Peter)
11/14/2019

I was contacted quickly by a recruiter and matched within a week for a position I qualified for. My recruiter Brittany, is quickly responsive when I have questions or issues.

Data Entry Associate (Mikeleen)
11/12/2019

Good service, always have a job because of the company.

Assembler (Donald)
11/12/2019

Everyone was extremely nice. The lady at the front desk and of course Catherine. Didn't waste no time on finding me a job which is always a major plus.

General Labor (Zachary)
11/12/2019

Rachelle was so helpful. She really helped me through the process. […] Rachelle was on top of things every step of the way.

Programmer (Christina)
11/12/2019

The service and responsiveness of Rachelle was exceptional. We needed to fill two positions ASAP and found two highly qualified candidates within a week. Rachelle was very helpful […] We couldn't be happier with her and the JFC Global team's service.

President (Ken)
11/12/2019

JFC helped me find a job that was perfect for me.

Assembler (Lauren)
11/12/2019

Ever since I have worked through JFC, even from previous experience, I have always liked the atmosphere and […] job assignments and their locations. The pay is also wonderful as well as the staff recruitment team of JFC.

Data Entry Associate (Natasha)
11/11/2019

I love all.

General Labor (Troy)
11/08/2019

Chris was great to work with. He always made sure we had coverage and communicated very well with me. Thanks.

President (Jonathan)
11/07/2019

The staff are very accommodating and understanding.

Manufacturing Operator (Anthony)
11/06/2019

Chris Kokes has been a pleasure to work with throughout this entire process. He has kept me fully informed and answered any question or concern that I have had.

Attorney (Chris)
11/04/2019

I felt like she [Michael Paul] really got to know me and what my goals were. […] she was very understanding and worked with me to find the perfect fit. […] The experience working with JFC has been very good and I definitely try to mention them to anyone who is or will be seeking work.

Application Developer (Zachary)
11/01/2019

I had a wonderful experience from the receptionist to the recruiter who helped me find work. They were both pleasant and helped me to understand everything I needed to know and I appreciated that a lot.

Packer/Assembler (Danari)
10/30/2019

Tori Lorenski who helped me get this job is a good listener, and she has a keen sense of connecting clients with matching jobs. She has a great personality and very attentive to clients' needs. I greatly appreciate her finding me this opportunity! […] Everyone I met was courteous and pleasant. […]

Technical Writer (Mavish)
10/30/2019

Nikki Jordan was very exceptional in her work. She knows how to work with candidates. She's very knowledgeable of the job market and walks the candidate through each step of the hiring process.

Staff Accountant (Taffi)
10/28/2019

Outstanding communications, service and availability to reach my JFC contacts.

HR Director (Kim)
10/28/2019

The helpfulness and caring shown by my JFC Global reps is the best I have ever experienced.

Quality Assurance Analyst (Brett)
10/24/2019

I appreciated the diligence of the recruiters I worked with […] I met with Michael Paul on Thursday and I was meeting with a prospective employer on the following Monday. A day later, I started working with them on a contractual basis. It doesn't get any better than that!

Web Developer (Justin)
10/24/2019

Chris Kokes was wonderful to work with. He was understanding, patient & considerate. He was determined to meet my needs for a job & really made it happen! I appreciate all his help & highly recommend him.

Administrative Support (Rachel)
10/23/2019

Very friendly staff and easy to work with. […]experience was fantastic talking to Alex and working with him.

Chemical Mill Operator (Zachary)
10/23/2019

Tori is great! I got feedback quickly and if she wasn't sure she was upfront and honest about it but always got me an answer! […] I'm very happy with my experience!

Accounting Specialist (Bryan)
10/23/2019

She [Harlie Snyder in JFC Workforce] got me a job quickly and was great through the process.

Material Handler (Rebekkah)
10/21/2019

Victoria Blackburn was extremely helpful in assisting me in my search for employment. Informative, friendly, and handled everything in a time sensitive manner. I'm overjoyed that she helped me find a new job so quickly.

Help Desk Professional (Christopher)
10/18/2019

Everyone in the office was very nice. My recruiter is great.

Material Handler (Kimberly)
10/17/2019

Rachelle kept in touch with me from the time I reached out and constantly made me feel like I wasn't in the job hunt alone. It allowed me to take a break from applying places all the time, and it ended up working out for me.

Applications Analyst (Michael)
10/17/2019

Being one of the oldest staffing companies they are still rated high. I've worked for JFC back in the 80's and they are still going strong while other agencies have faded away. All that I can say is keep up the good work! […]

Clerk (Clara)
10/16/2019

Catherine was absolutely wonderful and she made the whole experience seamless and very easy.[…] Everything was top service!

Customer Service Coordinator (Catherine)
10/16/2019

Alex really helped me out a lot! He was always keeping in contact with me to inform me about my hiring process, etc. He answered every question I had […] Excellent recruiter! This is the first time I ever went through a temp agency, and it sure didn't seem like a temp. But even better!

Material Handler (Brandon)
10/16/2019

Ryan is a good hard working person and served us well during his time here. He is highly recommended for any future endeavors.

Operations Chief (Ed)
10/10/2019

Amber always goes above and beyond to help us find qualified candidates – and make my life easier! Her follow-up is amazing, and she's always on top of our scheduling needs even though they are CRAZY most of the time![…] Keep up the good work!

HR Manager (Stacey)
10/09/2019

Excellent candidate in this tough climate to find good people […]

HR Manager (Vicki)
10/08/2019

Y'all are very patient and understanding with us I really appreciate you all […] y'all definitely hold y'all word

Assembler (Raushan)
10/08/2019

Employees are very professional and prompt in returning emails, calls, etc.

Receptionist (Karen)
10/08/2019

JFC gets the […] best jobs especially new jobs! JFC saved me a few times!

Picker/Packer Associate (Joseph)
10/08/2019

[…]The JFC staff is very polite and nice and I feel comfortable y all always return my phone calls and y all got me a job that I like.

Call Center Representative (Kiera)
10/08/2019

JFC was very helpful in finding employment for me based on my experience and resume. […] I feel JFC is very professional and helpful! I am grateful for their help in my job search!

Receptionist (Linda)
10/02/2019

[…] Diane's online ability to address the first concerns of the end user has been great. She has learned to utilize her tools appropriately to where we are going to include her in some of the hardware classes again. This will give her further exposure to our helpdesk environment […]

Supervisor (Amanda)
10/02/2019

Nice people that are serious about helping others succeed.

Warehouse Associate (John)
10/02/2019

I was contacted within one day after placing application. JFC representative was professional and sent all information to be completed in a timely manner. Hired for a position within 10 days.

Clerical Assistant (Wendy)
09/30/2019

Warm atmosphere. Everyone is nice in the office. They are all very helpful and they keep trying to find the job you are looking for […]

Case Picker (Spring)
09/27/2019

I think JFC Global did a great job matching my skills to the needs of the company. […] they listened to both the employer and the candidate the whole way through the process. JFC was responsive to phone calls and emails and kept me informed the entire time in the process. […]

Manager (Glenn)
09/27/2019

Haley and Amber! These ladies were simply amazing and great to talk to. They truly took an interest and helped me find a great job.

Accountant (Shelby)
09/26/2019

Sabrina and Michael always made sure I had the absolute best information during the entire hiring process.[…] I never felt like I was more prepared for any meeting, let alone a job interview. It had been almost 15 years since I had to seriously interview for a new job, and they always made me feel completely at ease.

Technology Systems Manager (Justin)
09/26/2019

Great service, kind people, quick turnaround from application to a placement.

Administrative Assistant (Cole)
09/24/2019

I believe that JFC is a very a good employment agency. They position candidates in positions and fields that work best for the candidate.

Customer Care Advisor (Kenton)
09/24/2019

[…]My recruiter Michelle is awesome. Great job postings. My experience in the past was always awesome. Nice job sites, environments, and job locations. […]

Administrative Assistant (Natasha)
09/24/2019

Excellent service and attitude, extremely effective and fast responses, great communication.

Programmer (Robert)
09/24/2019

I love that JFC Global finds positions that are a perfect fit for you. I originally came in contact with this company for another job and when I sit back and think of it, it would have never worked out with my life.[…] I realize waiting for the right one is worth it.

Financial Coordinator (Latoya)
09/23/2019

My experience was even better than I originally expected when I first reached out to JFC Global[…]Essentially they streamlined the entire job finding/interview process so that I had plenty of opportunities, and that I was prepared for the interviews.[…]I didn't just feel like I was simply another job seeker[…]

Systems Administrator (Matthew)
09/23/2019

You guys are great

General Warehouse Worker (Isaac)
09/18/2019

The JFC Global employees are very professional and treated me and my particular situation very well. Also, the entire process is done in a controlled manner. There is a clear understanding as to what is required. The speedy result in finding a job match is impressive. Thank you.

Accounts Receivable Specialist (Jim)
09/17/2019

Charlie is excellently engaged in his role. He has a full understanding of his responsibilities and the scope that it impacts. Charlie has proven to be a quick learner and this is extremely valuable in his current dynamic.

IS Help Desk Senior Manager (Amanda)
09/17/2019

Rachelle was fantastic to work with. She provided me with invaluable tips, and advice. She made me feel like I wasn't in the job hunt alone. I never felt as prepared for an interview, or for a new job, as I did working with Rachelle.

Systems Administrator (Alexander)
09/13/2019

The JFC Global staff was very helpful from the beginning. They made sure to keep in touch with me every time before interview after interview. Also provided me with interview tips.

Software Engineer Developer (Kamalesvari)
09/13/2019

You were on it quickly and actually within one meeting found the right place for me.

Software Product Manager (Diane)
09/12/2019

Alysa Hart was descriptive when explaining how JFC helps their clients find jobs and the details about the positions. She always made sure to follow up on my current status […]I felt that she honestly wanted to help me find a position and because of her help I will definitely refer others to the JFC Lancaster Office.

Web Application Developer (Adrian)
09/12/2019

I really value how I'm treated as a person and I feel like I am valued as an employee and not just another paycheck.

IT Help Desk (Zachary)
09/12/2019

JFC has always conducted themselves as professional. I have utilized JFC services three times and although the first couple didn't work out for various reasons, they were always great opportunities.

Help Desk Analyst (Brandon)
09/12/2019

My experience has been phenomenal from the beginning. My communications with Alysa and/or Sabrina have been fantastic while getting into my opportunity […] Everyone is very sweet and courteous and I cannot say enough for the effort that is being done for me to help me find another position closer to my new home.

Help Desk Professional (Joanne)
09/10/2019

Margaret is an excellent team player, she is hardworking, attentive and brings laughter to our office. We enjoy having her here and she does a fantastic job with any task!

Director (Elisha-Kay)
09/10/2019

JFC is great! Tori Lorenski is my rep and she has been very helpful since the very beginning even while I was having computer problems with my personal computer. She always has a smile on, is timely in her response times, and is a constant professional.

Procurement Assistant (Jodelle)
09/09/2019

Recruiter was excellent and helped me secure a position quickly.

Receptionist (Jasmine)
09/09/2019

The recruiting staff was super helpful when it came to preparing for each step in the interview process.

Mobile Application Developer (Adrian)
09/06/2019

The recruitment, interview, and placement process was effortless. All the little things that are usually tedious with other staffing companies (i.e, time entry, paystubs, calling out, etc), have clear directions and when I am in need I am responded to by someone at JFC super speedily.

Order Entry Specialist (Rachael)
08/28/2019

It was a fast process, started working almost instantly

General Warehouse (Ricky)
08/22/2019

Catherine was excellent! She had great professionalism and was very friendly and extremely helpful. She had found me a job the first day I met with her! One thing we can improve: Nothing! It was a great experience! Keep up the amazing work!

Production Helper (Carol)
08/21/2019

You got me a good paying job.

Warehouse Worker (Chasity)
08/21/2019

Because of great way the staff helps you.

General Admin (Diane)
08/20/2019

Very easy to talk to and they work with clients needs.

General Warehouse (Jodi)
08/20/2019

I always have great experiences with JFC Global and Sabrina Strong Gallagher in particular. The market is tough right now for quality IT talent, but she always pulls through! I'm happy with the current service.

VP of IT (Michael)
08/13/2019

The excellent professionalism and communication! I know most things have room for improvement, but I can t think of one with JFC! They re great!

Data Entry Specialist (Madeline)
07/16/2019

Jazmin was amazing and helped me in every way possible. She didn t promise me anything she wasn't able follow through with. Your agency is by far the most organized and professional I ve worked with. Thank you again for this opportunity.

Machine Operator (Johnattan)
06/25/2019

Your staff is great and they explain the jobs in great detail and the job they placed me at is a great place.

Assembler (Michelle)
06/18/2019

Great experience and very professional!

General Laborer (Edgardo)
06/14/2019

Jazmin in West Lawn went over and beyond, had several interviews lined up for me and she kept in contact with me throughout everything.

Material Handler (DeVante)
06/14/2019

Rachelle Kollar and Michael Paul provided a very comprehensive and professional recruitment experience. I will recommend JFC Global to everyone looking to improve their careers. Do not change a thing. Your company lives up to your advertised mission statement.

IT Project Manager (Michael)
06/13/2019

Because my experience with JFC, and more specifically, Bethany Vansickle was just that positive. When referring one of my friends or colleagues I would speak to how quickly Bethany got me in for an interview and placed me and she did so having never worked with me before.which I really appreciated. Thank you!….

Order Entry Specialist (Rachael)
06/07/2019

This is my first time looking for a job through Agency. Especially Alysa Hart, she helped me from the very beginning looking for job for me, provides me tips and tricks about the job interview, and more in a professional and friendly approach. If there is a scale more than 10 out of 10 she deserve it a ++.

Developer (Tadesse)
06/07/2019

Really nice employees, helpful employees, and good job opportunities!

Machine Operator (Weslee)
06/04/2019

My JFC experience has been amazing…professional, great communication, responsive, helpful, and super positive!

Administrative Assistant (Jessica)
05/22/2019

Our recruiter, Nikki Jordan has always been very responsive to our needs. She has taken the time to provide a well-rounded group of candidates, to the point of making it difficult to choose just one for a position as most of the presented candidates appear like they would have excelled in the position.

Hiring Manager (John)
05/22/2019

I gave JFC a rating of 10 because of the level of involvement they provide for their candidates. I really enjoyed having Nelson, in particular, reach out to me each time he came across a new opportunity He helped me get in front of two awesome companies, and ultimately secure a position with one of them. I do not believe there is anything that could have been improved upon. Everything was seamless from the beginning to the end.

Financial Analyst (Cody)
05/20/2019

You blessed me with a good job-I have great respect for you

Shipping Department Associate (David)
05/10/2019

Very friendly and professional team at Scottsdale Plaza.

Hospital Administration (Linda)
05/09/2019

Excellent service by Laurel. Everyone was really friendly and extremely helpful. I was placed at a preferred job immediately.

Laborer (Giles)
05/09/2019

Our candidate has been doing a great job for us. Our recruiter, Dani knew exactly what we were looking for and found us a great candidate.

Director of Recruiting (Phil)
05/08/2019

JFC really helped me in finding a great job!

Patient Account Representative (Cherie)
05/07/2019

JFC had gotten me a job quick and easy. Very professional as well!

Assembly Worker (Boyd)
05/02/2019

Best staffing company I have ever worked with. Michelle, Jesse, and all the other staff have been above and beyond amazing and helpful. Everything was done quickly, and they ve been openly communicating about everything! Before I got hired for this job, Michelle was able to find 3 jobs including this one that matched perfectly to what I was looking for, and she helped me get the one I have now! I ve already recommended JFC to fellow friends!

Patient Account Associate (Chelsea-Rae)
05/02/2019

My primary reason was because when I called JFC and they reached out to me he got me two interviews within two days and both of them were very successful interviews with the second one hire me today

HVAC Mechanic (Jimmy)
05/02/2019

The communication from this company is amazing! Working with Katherine, I never felt alone during the hiring process. She always kept in contact with me about every step I took to get the job. This company helped me get my foot into the door for the career I have dreamt of having, and was the perfect fit for my work/life balance.

Patient Registration Associate (Camisha)
05/02/2019

The agent I worked with was very responsive, contacting me almost everyday with work relative to my skills and passions. Not pushy about taking a job if I did not like it, but yet also encouraged me to look at jobs that would stretch me out of my comfort zone. She was kind and professional, very accommodating to my tight schedule. She went above and beyond what was expected of her and I keep recommending people to go to JFC because of what a good job she does there.

Electronic Assembler (Josiah)
05/02/2019

This is my first Staffing company I have worked for and Bethany found me a job on the very first interview!

Packer (Basheerah)
05/02/2019

Service provided in job search and friendliness of staff and receptionist. Catherine at the York office was especially helpful to me and immediately sent me to two interviews, one of which resulted in me finding a temporary position!

Receptionist (Linda)
05/02/2019

Good service!

Packer (Makenzie)
05/02/2019

Everyone from the receptionist to the recruiter was very helpful!

Scaling Associate (Troy)
05/02/2019

Professional environment and courtesy, from the receptionist to the recruiters!

Packer (Van)
05/02/2019

It was excellent customer service and they placed me in a job very quickly!

Inside Sales Coordinator (Julia)
05/02/2019

I have heard multiple good reviews about JFC! I have been referred to and know a few people who got their job title under JFC and that it''s the number one client satisfaction staffing for several years and that speaks a lot to me!

Packer (Kirsten)
05/02/2019

The staff is very interested in placing someone out to work. Very friendly staff!

Packer (Joseph)
05/02/2019

Positive people, great with communicating, friendly, answers questions and concerns!

Procurement Assistant (Aimee)
05/02/2019

Very professional company-staff is interested in their clients!

Inspection Scheduler (Janie)
05/02/2019

Very professional, nice, and dedicated!

Shipping Clerk (Denise)
05/02/2019

Excellent service!

Packer (Kristina)
05/02/2019

Everyone is very nice and very prompt in helping me find a job, even if it s temporary!

Data Entry (Shaina)
05/02/2019

Very quick and helpful to get me placed into a position I wanted!

Warehouse Helper (Jason)
05/02/2019

Bethany is very good at her job and also seems genuinely excited and happy for her clients!

Professional Debt Collector (Traci)
05/02/2019

Everybody there is very friendly and nice!

Forklift Operator (Rodriguez)
05/02/2019

I'm like to work and I'm so happy in my position!

Packer (Victoria)
05/02/2019

JFC helps you find a job quickly and one that fits what you looking for!

Janitor (Monique)
05/02/2019

I thought all of my time with JFC Global was productive, professional, effective and efficient. Rachelle and Michael provided an outstanding experience and I''m very thankful I was able to work with them. They were able to find me interviews very quickly and now I can thank them for the job I recently started.

IT Support Specialist (Mark)
05/01/2019

Michael was great – she provided excellent assistance with not only my job search, but also with interview tips and general advice. I had also been interviewing with other companies not tied to JFC and she was just as supportive and helpful with those opportunities as as she was the positions through JFC – I never felt like I was being pushed to accept one position but was encouraged to do what was best for my career. I ended up accepting a position that she had set me up with and I believe this will be a great fit!

IT Analyst (Ryan)
05/01/2019

Michael Paul is an effective and hard-working recruiter. I have had poor experiences in the past with recruiters and I genuinely felt as though she was trying to find the right candidate and not simply place someone she would pluck from me later. I will continue to use her in the future.

COO (Darren)
04/29/2019

I was able to make an appointment and talk to someone right away about my employment search. And, within a week I had an interview followed by a job offer. The whole time I was able to get in touch with Scott, who was working with me. This is extremely important in this process. Everything went the way I would have hoped.

Electrical Engineer (Amy)
04/23/2019

This is one of the best and most reliable temp agencies I have been with. A ten would be a permanent position.

Warehouse worker (Eric)
04/22/2019

Good company, very professional

Warehouse (Carlin)
04/22/2019

You associate was a solid fit at a great rate. As always, Sabrina Strong Gallagher provided outstanding service.

Senior Director of Technology (John)
04/15/2019

Rachelle knows me as a person who can never give something a 10; but that's not true any more. Rachelle has been phenomenal to work with. I appreciate the time she took getting to know me and answer all of my questions. I felt like Rachelle was thorough and diligent in finding a great job match for me and helping me take the next step in my career! Additionally, when it came to compensation, I feel like Rachelle and Michael went the extra mile to help me secure a great starting salary.

Krzysztof P
03/25/2019

I've already recommended someone. Alysa Hart works quickly and diligently while still being extremely hospitable. At a time where I wasn't getting a lot of call backs she managed to get me several offers and I pretty much started the next week. She was a wonderful coach prior to my interview and after, which was successful.

Javahn
03/20/2019

I went in the office on a Wednesday, and started work the following Wednesday. The staffing agent, named Laurel, was more then helpful. I left with a smile each time I was there.

Ben
03/19/2019

JFC, Rachelle in particular, is the only company out of over one hundred that bothered to read my CV past the first page to see that I have a background rich enough to qualify for the jobs I was applying for at the salary I was requesting. You folks literally saved my life.

Andrew K
03/14/2019

JFC always delivers, even in a competitive job market like this one.

Development Manager (Stephan)
03/14/2019

Everyone I met on the staff was very polite and facilitating. My recruiter helped me get into a position that provided everything I asked for from distance, pay, and upward mobility.

Samuel L
03/12/2019

Communication and tips were top notch and Victoria and Sabrina helped me prepare when I wasn't sure what to do. Pretty solid company.

Peter
03/04/2019

Sabrina was extremely good at her job, I felt like I had a major advantage over anyone else trying for the job.

Nathan
01/31/2019

JFC has helped me to quickly find a position that meets my needs, and one that I will really enjoy. I would highly recommend this to my friends in the technology industry who are looking for a job change or a job in the field. Alysa and Michael were wonderful to work with, and were extremely helpful through everything.

Nick
01/22/2019

I feel I have a true partner in human resources with JFC Global. They understand where I'm coming from with respect to requirements, attitude, and cost. Performance, communication, relationship – it's all there!

VP Information Technology (Mark)
01/09/2019

Sabrina continues to be the best resource I have when it comes to filling open positions. She has taken the time over many years to get to know my needs and preferences, and that saves valuable time during the hiring process. She is personable, professional, and very efficient at what she does!

CIO (Chuck)
01/02/2019

Sabrina is great to work with and only sends qualified candidates. She understands our needs and works hard to meet/exceed our requirements. We're happy!

Vice President of IT (Michael)
01/02/2019

In my job search, I have worked with several staffing agencies. JFC was the most organized, listed to what I was looking for, and was an advocate for me to get into a help desk position despite having less experience in IT than the employer was looking for.

Aaron B
12/27/2018

Alysa and Michael took great care of me. I would be happy to refer their service to others. I first met Alysa on November 14, 2018. I was offered a job by December 13, 2018 after a year and three months of looking on my own while also waiting for approximately seven months for a federal position. Alysa scheduled an interview right away and provided resources for me to prepare. Michael, who normally works with this specific company, also helped by providing background information and suggestions. Working with both of them was a pleasure and blessing. They take great pride in their work and worked very hard for both parties involved.

Deb
12/20/2018

Scott was very on point throughout the entire process when I had questions he had the answers or got the answers in a timely manner there was no waiting around wondering were I was in the process I was up to date all the way through. I was very happy with my experience. I felt connected throughout the entire time from start to finis. Scott was definitely key in getting and keeping the ball rolling and not letting things stall.

Steve W
12/14/2018

Our contact at JFC, Michael Paul, was very professional and did an outstanding job of communicating with us throughout all phases of the hiring process. She took time to understand the requirements of the position we were trying to fill and learn about our company to identify the best candidate for us. Michael was also very diligent in communicating with us prior to and after each interview. Each candidate was well prepared for the interview, completing the employment application in advance making the interview process very efficient. I would highly recommend JFC to other departments in our organization and other companies looking for professional recruiting services.

IT Director (Scot)
12/11/2018

Working with Amber Sutphen is amazing. She is very knowledgeable and helped me get into a job I love!

Landon
12/11/2018

I was very pleased with JFC because my recruiter was very nice to me and she answered, very nicely, every question I had. One very imporant thing to mention- she got me a job very fast! Very good! Great! Also the secretary in the front very nice too!

Edward
12/03/2018

Catherine has been really nice and straight forward with me from the start!

Lena Adams
11/29/2018

Everyone I have had the pleasure of meeting has been pleasant, professional, and courteous. The streamlined process is encouraging. I was placed in a position immediately.

Kelli Raysor
11/28/2018

Good correspondence about job opportunities available and positive transition into job position.

Rachel F
11/26/2018

I am Pleased. I Had an opportunity to work With Ms. Boslet, from Carlisle Pa. From the moment of meeting and interviewing with her, she had been my She'ro and direct contact from beginning to end until I had been placed within employment. I have dealt with JFC within the past for assignments, But Ms. Boslet, has been beyond my expectations thus far, I've worked with several people within the past over at Camp Hill, Pa office but I've had a greater and better feeling within Carlisle, Pa. Over all, I have nothing ill to say for improvements, but thanks much for accepting me and placing me within .

Darryl F
11/26/2018

Because I have tried workforces before, and they don''t stack up to you. You were polite, answered all my questions, and made me feel comfortable. not another number you just throw out to a field. gave me choices.

Stephanie
11/19/2018

Connie has been an excellent addition to our team. Her attendance and work ethic are fantastic. We look forward to hiring her as one our own!!

JFC Client (Kimberly)
11/14/2018

Alex got my resume in to the employer quickly, in enough time for me to still compete for the position.

Angelic M
10/25/2018

I choose a ten rating because I haven''t had any avoidable problems and the unavoidable problems were fixed as soon as possible

Brenden H
10/25/2018

The person you placed with us is awesome. Sabrina always exceeds our expectations with candidates!

Director, Web Services (Corey)
10/24/2018

Dani was more than prepared when I walked in the door to meet with her. She offered me the best position matching my skills and I had an interview the next day with the potential employer. I struggled for months to get an interview. I will refer everyone to JFC!

Angela G
10/24/2018

Ron hit the ground running from day one and has been a huge help for our needs. His attention to detail and expertise are greatly appreciated. We re looking forward to continuing working with him!

IT Services Director (Shane )
10/24/2018

I worked with Amber Hooks and she was excellent. I placed my resume with three different staffing companies and JFC absolutely was top notch. I have already recommended them to my son and hope he takes advantage of your service.

Catherine W
10/22/2018

I have been a client of JFC Global IT Staffing for over 20 years. I began working with Sabrina Strong Gallagher in 2011 when she worked quite diligently to find a DBA that was needed within a very short time frame. Since then, Sabrina has worked with our organization to fill both short term/ long term and contract to hire positions. Recently, Sabrina was able to fill an integral IT position within 4 days- quite the extraordinary given the employment atmosphere in today's IT world. I am always impressed with Sabrina's level of professionalism and her patience in finding the correct match between the candidate and our company. Sabrina sees the bigger picture and, as an HR professional, I find that trait greatly appreciated. I can say, without hesitation, that Sabrina has exceeded my expectations in all the situations that we have worked together. She doesn't view the recruiting/hiring process as winning at all costs; instead, she knows that looking for a good match is always a win-win proposition. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Sabrina and her professional recruitment services. She is an honest and forthright professional and does an outstanding job matching company needs to a professional's career desires.

Sr. HR Generalist (Tammi)
10/18/2018

I was provided the best service with JFC. I was in a tough spot and Michael Paul worked with me all the way. Couldn''t have asked for a better person to represent me!

Scott B
10/18/2018

Very good at matching people and companies based on skills and requirements. It only took about two weeks total and I found a great position and your representative was informative, patent, and helpful the whole way.

Jordan H
10/16/2018

When I needed a job JFC always helped and I am thankful for JFC's help.

Ronnie C
10/12/2018

Molly provided us with a well qualified candidate on extremely short notice! She''s been great to work with.

Director of HR & Finance (Tara)
10/10/2018

Amber Hooks went above and beyond. I landed the job I wanted. Her tips were amazing. I didn't feel rushed and I felt she genuinely cared and wanted me to succeed. I really do appreciate JFC and what they have done for me. THANK YOU!

Christopher M
10/10/2018

Rachelle was quick to respond to me and offered me positions that were well suited to my career path. She was understanding to my likes/dislikes of positions and helped me every step of the way.

Vanessa M
10/04/2018

I'm fairly new to this whole process, but from my experience it was good!

Manish
09/28/2018

I just wanted to say thank you for your help. I don't think that I would have applied to this job on my own. You providing some back story and more insight on the job and what they're looking for- it really made more sense after we talked through it. The recruiters, Sabrina and Michael, were incredibly helpful. Thanks for the work you put into this for me. I appreciated their encouragement, and advice – and the way they kept in contact during the interview process.

Todd
09/28/2018

10/10, Michael Paul and Rachelle are rock stars!

Director of IT (John)
09/18/2018

They seem like they care about there customers

Tracey P
09/17/2018

Because of how quickly they got me a job

Miguel W
09/17/2018

I ve interviewed for some other agencies and they don t get me placed for employment. JFC was honest about openings available and allowed me to make a decision on if I wanted the position. The staff kept in touch with me about any updates on work availability.

Kashka T
09/13/2018

This is the second time JFC has reached out to me out of the blue for a permanent position, and just like that, I was hired within a week and a half! Nikki Jordan is fantastic to work with. She is a TRUE professional. She stays on top of her clients with phone calls, texts messages and emails. I LOVE working with Nikki. I pass her information along to individuals and to professional organizations if they ever need a new career or professional staffing. You have a true gem with Nikki!

Tammy B
09/12/2018

This was my first experience with a professional recruiting agency and within a week or so I had spoken with Michael Paul about my career change, interviewed with a company and secured a contract position. That''s about as good as you can get I think. Communication has also been very good.

Adam S
09/11/2018

I have had nothing less than a perfect experience with JFC. Nelson was very helpful and I owe him a lot of gratitude for everything he was able to do for me, and how quickly everything happened. Only regret is not using JFC sooner

Jonathan T
09/07/2018

I want to be clear that I love JFC Global! I tell people how awesome you are every chance I get. I can't express enough gratitude for the fact that you, personally, believed in me, and you worked on my behalf to improve my life. I can tell you my life is remarkably better today than when we first met, and I don't know that an alternate path to where I am today even existed.

Jack
09/06/2018

I have worked with JFC Global several times and they have never steered me wrong and even aided me in finding Jobs that give me a sense of happiness.

Christopher
09/06/2018

Michael Paul is awesome. I will use her any time I have a technical opening. She is the best recruiter I ve worked with. Definitely a 10!

Chief Engagement Officer (Cynthia)
09/06/2018

Nikki was wonderful to work with. She was very patient through the entire process and just did a great job working with us.

Accounting Director (Olivia)
09/05/2018

Lynda has not had the opportunity to dig into any specific task, so I can not rate quality. So far she has stepped up and takes the initiative, which is what I was looking for to round out my team. I am pleased with her performance thus far.

Systems Manager (Shaunna)
09/05/2018

Scott Blake and his team provide great engineering candidates and are quick to respond in all situations!!!

Engineering Manager (Randy)
09/05/2018

The service was friendly, effective, and quick in perusing and in acquiring a position for me. They took great care in preparing and informing me of the upcoming interview as well.

Reese N
09/05/2018

The process from the start has been really well handled. Our representative (Dani Shambaugh) has been great to work with – from understanding our needs, finding solutions and keeping in contact. The entire experience has been smooth and provided a lot of value for our organization.

Dan A (Dan)
09/05/2018

They are very friendly, polite, and professional. They helped me find a job that I believe I will enjoy and I can grow in with my career. I feel like this is a wonderful recruiting firm and I appreciate everything this company has done for me. Thank you!

Jennifer W
09/04/2018

The recruiter who I dealt with, Molly, is very professional and very knowledgeable of the industry. Most importantly, Molly has a strong understanding of the client''s needs and was able to clearly and concisely communicate them to me. I credit Molly with precisely preparing me for my interview with the client.

Ronald
08/29/2018

Mike did a fantastic job helping me get a great position, with great pay and benefits! I highly recommend JFC of Carlisle.

Alicia H
08/28/2018

Have always found job that fit me

Pamela S
08/28/2018

I was in my second week on shift and had to have a knee surgery. I was out for about 7 weeks. Once I was cleared to work again Harley got me right back into my same position with no delay. As long as you do your job they do whatever is needed with in the power to help

Michael M
08/28/2018

The company makes sure there employees are taken care of.

Jessica M
08/28/2018

I received outstanding service and had all of my expectations met with a courteous and professional manner by Harley. Her communication, guidance, and assistance were the keys to my successful interview with the company that hired me through JFC Staffing.

Latyce J
08/06/2018

Things fell into place very quickly. I interviewed with JFC on a Friday and was offered a position on Tuesday.

Debra P
07/31/2018

I've dealt with JFC on and off for years and you always come through for me. Camp Hill JFC gets me a job usually within a week; faster than any other temporary agency out there.

Chantal S
07/30/2018

The folks at the Harrisburg office are so supportive.

Karen
07/23/2018

From the onset everyone has been helpful and knowledgeable. It has been a good experience.

Terri
07/23/2018

The staff was very friendly and super helpful.

Natasha
07/23/2018

My recruiter Kwame Keith is always professional, understanding, and has always been willing to work with me for any situation that has arose.

Melissa H
07/18/2018

Harlie has been great to work with. The talent she finds have been a great fit with our company. She simply isn't just filling a position, she finds the best candidate to meet our needs. She certainly makes my job easier.

Manufacturing Company (Brian)
07/13/2018

They are very helpful and provide great customer service.

Jose B
07/13/2018

Bethany found me a job in no time!

Jonathan Mcclymont
07/10/2018

Because it's a good temp service for jobs

Alex Antonetti
07/10/2018

Recruiters are great and very helpful with finding a job!

Wendy S
07/09/2018

Andrew helped me find a job that could eventually turn into a career. I wasn t getting much looks at the professional level, he got me a chance. I highly recommend him and won t forget the help.

Joshua T
07/09/2018

My point of contacts (Michael Paul, Sabrina Strong) were professional, timely & cordial throughout the job search/hiring process.

Mark C
07/09/2018

jfc give the best oppertunity that way

Ramesh P
07/09/2018

Kwame is very prompt about seeking employment for those seeking work. He is very professional and works hard. He just has a super upbeat attitude and truly cares about what he does.

Charles C
07/02/2018

Andrew, as well as many of the other techs we have placed by JFC Global are perfect fits on our team. Several will most likely become full time employees. I can't say enough about your recruiting team. Molly Zizzi, Michael Paul and the rest of the team have gone above and beyond for us on several occasions. I know we (I) can be demanding at times but your staff always goes out of their way to find us quality people sometime with VERY short notice. Bottom line is I am very pleased with the service your team provides. It's a pleasure knowing that you're working with us. I look at your team not as a recruiting vendor but as a partner. Appreciate everything you do for us. Thanks!

Help Desk Supervisor (Dave)
06/28/2018

From the moment I walked into JFC Staffing the staff accepted me for who I was. They made me feel like I would be valued and appreciated if I were to come aboard. I was nervous, but Jesse eased my fear and allowed me to simply be myself and for the first time in 45 years I felt like I, myself, was good enough. I thank JFC for all that they do.

Shabonna S
06/25/2018

I have been looking for employment for 7 months with no luck. As soon as I contacted JFC I was hired within a week.

Kacy B
06/19/2018

Sabrina is a consummate professional. Working with her has truly been a pleasure. She really listened to my priorities in finding a new position and found a perfect match. I will absolutely recommend JFC Global any opportunity I get.

Mike R
06/19/2018

They work with you on a one on one level if your new to the job or equipment

Johnathan W
06/07/2018

Communication with JFC

Fanord M
06/07/2018

Good communication and follow up with my staffing agent

Levi P
06/07/2018

Miss Julie was outstanding not only did she take the time to listen as to what would suit me best but I feel she went beyond her job

Scott C
06/07/2018

Everyone is very pleasant and professional. As soon as you walk through the door everyone has a smile and very welcoming.

Oliviann S
06/04/2018

The staff is so welcoming and always willing to listen to your wants and needs in a professional matter while also being realistic with you. They will never let you fantasize on job positions that are out of your reach currently and will do as much as they can to help you out as long as you are willing to work with them.

Kelso
05/30/2018

I felt like your staff was as equally as concerned about me finding the RIGHT position as opposed to just finding any job that would be similar to my background.

Jason H
05/29/2018

JFC is by far and largest and best staffing agency I've ever been a part of. I wouldn't change a thing.

Jason D
05/29/2018

Everyone that I met was always very nice and professional. It is very evident that JFC Global is not the typical head-hunting that is just searching for warm bodies; JFC Global is looking for smart, competent people that will work well for their customers.

Evan
05/29/2018

Everything went well in fast and i got the job… I recommend everyone come to JFC because they really are the greatest

Crisscia L
05/22/2018

You don''t waste time and complete everything in a timely fashion, communication is great!

Myquasha N
05/21/2018

Overall I enjoyed the service provided to me and the responses for any questions I asked were great and overall very friendly staff.

Skyler M
05/15/2018

Excellent job through all aspects.

Symon N
05/15/2018

Me not having experience in forklift was always a issue u guys helped me get the job I always wanted when no other agency would have!

Stacey S
05/15/2018

Very Nice, & tell me all the opportunity there is available

Kiara L
05/15/2018

JFC worked with me to find a place of employment

Nicholis C
05/15/2018

I like the people and atmosphere at JFC they are there ready to help you.

April K
04/26/2018

I had a great experience,Mr. Keith kept me updated at all times,I like the job I m at now and plan on growing with it

Noel T
04/19/2018

The staff was very friendly. The gentleman that helped me was able to find me a job very quickly based off the experience I told him I had. He even was nice enough to call me after the first week at my new job to see how things were going & if I liked the job or not. I ve dealt with other temp services in the past & I must say JFC is the best company I ve dealt with.

Michael B
04/19/2018

Good communication between job seeker and job counselor. Was employed within 2 to 3 weeks.

Richard B
04/17/2018

Excellent support by representatives. They try to find the job that best fits your background and needs.

John L
04/16/2018

I've always received such a good response to jobs from JFC. The placements have always been successful.

Kathy K
04/11/2018

Because they are very professional and very quick finding you a job.

Kaniesha R
04/09/2018

Friendly service and found a job quickly.

Joshua C
04/05/2018

Listening to my needs. Helping me get out of a bad situation.

Mark G
04/04/2018

Rebecca Hall has been great to work with. I am very impressed with her professionalism and timely communication. I really enjoy working with her!

Department Manager (Mark)
04/03/2018

Everyone was helpful and polite.

Donald S
04/02/2018

Because JFC helps you with everything Josh has been a life saver he is one hell of a man and I thank him for not giving up right away

Shannon K
04/02/2018

Very hard workers and they listen to your needs and try to find you something as soon as they possibly can. It was a great experience for me. They are all very professional and I truly believe they are there to help people find what they are best at.

Jennifer P
03/29/2018

Really helpful with finding the right position that can fit with your schedule the best.

Mark H
03/28/2018

Everyone has been helpful and informative and taken care of me in the process.

Hannah S
03/28/2018

The recruiters are very helpful and really nice and are willing to do whatever they can to find the job that best works for you.

Trent B
03/27/2018

He was very professional. Explained the job well requirements and expectations.

Steven Z
03/27/2018

Fast response, and didn't take long to be given a position and to begin work and the recruiter was very nice and helpful.

Charles H
03/27/2018

My recruiter,Josh, was professional, friendly, confident, and concerned with meeting my expectations as well as JFC and the clients JFC represents.

Sarah D
03/27/2018

JFC's Jazmin Yiengst, worked with me one on one and in a very short time procured me a position.

Cathleen R
03/27/2018

Amber was Amazing!! She was professional, compassionate and a pleasure to work with. She took my hand and walked me through every step throughout my job search, which put me at ease. She goes the extra mile and made me feel like I was a part of the JFC family! I already recommended JFC to several people! Thank you!

Tiffany S.
03/27/2018

He s doing great so far, jumping right in. I think his skillset is going to be a great fit. We just gave him a problem we had been struggling with for a few weeks and he was able to come up with a solution in less than a day.

Senior Director, Project Management Office & Quality Management
03/20/2018

I enjoyed how friendly everyone was and how quickly I got responses with phone calls and emails. Overall my experience with JFC Global has been a great one!

Brett R
03/13/2018

It was a pleasure working with Alysa. She was exceptionally helpful and professional during the whole process. I especially valued that she kept in contact with me and provided documents/guidelines for interviewing, sending thank you notes, etc.

Ronni
03/05/2018

Molly was great! On top of it and pleasant to work with – the 2 things I look for in a partnership.

HR Director (Amber)
02/22/2018