Reviews & Ratings

We’re proud of our great reputation! Thank you to all of our candidates, employees, and customers who have gone out of their way to write about their experience with JFC and how we’ve positively impacted their lives!


JFC Staffing Companies wouldn’t have received Best Places to Work in PA, and Simply the Best for so many years, without the opportunity to serve our community in the best way that we can!


Your staff is great and they explain the jobs in great detail and the job they placed me at is a great place.

Assembler (Michelle)
06/18/2019

Comments: Great experience and very professional! Improve: Nothing

General Laborer (Edgardo)
06/14/2019

Jazmin in West Lawn went over and beyond, had several interviews lined up for me and she kept in contact with me throughout everything.

Material Handler (DeVante)
06/14/2019

Rachelle Kollar and Michael Paul provided a very comprehensive and professional recruitment experience. I will recommend JFC Global to everyone looking to improve their careers. Do not change a thing. Your company lives up to your advertised mission statement.

IT Project Manager (Michael)
06/13/2019

Because my experience with JFC, and more specifically, Bethany Vansickle was just that positive. When referring one of my friends or colleagues I would speak to how quickly Bethany got me in for an interview and placed me and she did so having never worked with me before.which I really appreciated. Thank you!….

Order Entry Specialist (Rachael)
06/07/2019

This is my first time looking for a job through Agency. Especially Alysa Hart, she helped me from the very beginning looking for job for me, provides me tips and tricks about the job interview, and more in a professional and friendly approach. If there is a scale more than 10 out of 10 she deserve it a ++.

Developer (Tadesse)
06/07/2019

Really nice employees, helpful employees, and good job opportunities!

Machine Operator (Weslee)
06/04/2019

My JFC experience has been amazing…professional, great communication, responsive, helpful, and super positive!

Administrative Assistant (Jessica)
05/22/2019

Our recruiter, Nikki Jordan has always been very responsive to our needs. She has taken the time to provide a well-rounded group of candidates, to the point of making it difficult to choose just one for a position as most of the presented candidates appear like they would have excelled in the position.

Hiring Manager (John)
05/22/2019

I gave JFC a rating of 10 because of the level of involvement they provide for their candidates. I really enjoyed having Nelson, in particular, reach out to me each time he came across a new opportunity He helped me get in front of two awesome companies, and ultimately secure a position with one of them. I do not believe there is anything that could have been improved upon. Everything was seamless from the beginning to the end.

Financial Analyst (Cody)
05/20/2019

You blessed me with a good job-I have great respect for you

Shipping Department Associate (David)
05/10/2019

Very friendly and professional team at Scottsdale Plaza.

Hospital Administration (Linda)
05/09/2019

Comments: Excellent service by Laurel. Improve: Everyone was really friendly and extremely helpful. I was placed at a preferred job immediately. I can't think of anything that would need immediate improvement.

Laborer (Giles)
05/09/2019

Our candidate has been doing a great job for us. Our recruiter, Dani knew exactly what we were looking for and found us a great candidate.

Director of Recruiting (Phil)
05/08/2019

JFC really helped me in finding a great job!

Patient Account Representative (Cherie)
05/07/2019

JFC had gotten me a job quick and easy. Very professional as well!

Assembly Worker (Boyd)
05/02/2019

Best staffing company I have ever worked with. Michelle, Jesse, and all the other staff have been above and beyond amazing and helpful. Everything was done quickly, and theyve been openly communicating about everything! Before I got hired for this job, Michelle was able to find 3 jobs including this one that matched perfectly to what I was looking for, and she helped me get the one I have now! Ive already recommended JFC to fellow friends!

Patient Account Associate (Chelsea-Rae)
05/02/2019

My primary reason was because when I called JFC and they reached out to me he got me two interviews within two days and both of them were very successful interviews with the second one hire me today

HVAC Mechanic (Jimmy)
05/02/2019

The communication from this company is amazing! Working with Katherine, I never felt alone during the hiring process. She always kept in contact with me about every step I took to get the job. This company helped me get my foot into the door for the career I have dreamt of having, and was the perfect fit for my work/life balance.

Patient Registration Associate (Camisha)
05/02/2019

The agent I worked with was very responsive, contacting me almost everyday with work relative to my skills and passions. Not pushy about taking a job if I did not like it, but yet also encouraged me to look at jobs that would stretch me out of my comfort zone. She was kind and professional, very accommodating to my tight schedule. She went above and beyond what was expected of her and I keep recommending people to go to JFC because of what a good job she does there.

Electronic Assembler (Josiah)
05/02/2019

This is my first Staffing company I have worked for and Bethany found me a job on the very first interview!

Packer (Basheerah)
05/02/2019

Service provided in job search and friendliness of staff and receptionist. Catherine at the York office was especially helpful to me and immediately sent me to two interviews, one of which resulted in me finding a temporary position!

Receptionist (Linda)
05/02/2019

Good service!

Packer (Makenzie)
05/02/2019

Everyone from the receptionist to the recruiter was very helpful!

Scaling Associate (Troy)
05/02/2019

Professional environment and courtesy, from the receptionist to the recruiters!

Packer (Van)
05/02/2019

It was excellent customer service and they placed me in a job very quickly!

Inside Sales Coordinator (Julia)
05/02/2019

I have heard multiple good reviews about JFC! I have been referred to and know a few people who got their job title under JFC and that it'&#39s the number one client satisfaction staffing for several years and that speaks a lot to me!

Packer (Kirsten)
05/02/2019

The staff is very interested in placing someone out to work. Very friendly staff!

Packer (Joseph)
05/02/2019

Positive people, great with communicating, friendly, answers questions and concerns!

Procurement Assistant (Aimee)
05/02/2019

Very professional company-staff is interested in their clients!

Inspection Scheduler (Janie)
05/02/2019

Very professional, nice, and dedicated!

Shipping Clerk (Denise)
05/02/2019

Excellent service!

Packer (Kristina)
05/02/2019

Everyone is very nice and very prompt in helping me find a job, even if its temporary!

Data Entry (Shaina)
05/02/2019

Very quick and helpful to get me placed into a position I wanted!

Warehouse Helper (Jason)
05/02/2019

Bethany is very good at her job and also seems genuinely excited and happy for her clients!

Professional Debt Collector (Traci)
05/02/2019

Everybody there is very friendly and nice!

Forklift Operator (Rodriguez)
05/02/2019

I'm like to work and I'm so happy in my position!

Packer (Victoria)
05/02/2019

JFC helps you find a job quickly and one that fits what you looking for!

Janitor (Monique)
05/02/2019

I thought all of my time with JFC Global was productive, professional, effective and efficient. Rachelle and Michael provided an outstanding experience and I'&#39m very thankful I was able to work with them. They were able to find me interviews very quickly and now I can thank them for the job I recently started.

IT Support Specialist (Mark)
05/01/2019

Michael was great – she provided excellent assistance with not only my job search, but also with interview tips and general advice. I had also been interviewing with other companies not tied to JFC and she was just as supportive and helpful with those opportunities as as she was the positions through JFC – I never felt like I was being pushed to accept one position but was encouraged to do what was best for my career. I ended up accepting a position that she had set me up with and I believe this will be a great fit!

IT Analyst (Ryan)
05/01/2019

Michael Paul is an effective and hard-working recruiter. I have had poor experiences in the past with recruiters and I genuinely felt as though she was trying to find the right candidate and not simply place someone she would pluck from me later. I will continue to use her in the future.

COO (Darren)
04/29/2019

I was able to make an appointment and talk to someone right away about my employment search. And, within a week I had an interview followed by a job offer. The whole time I was able to get in touch with Scott, who was working with me. This is extremely important in this process. Everything went the way I would have hoped.

Electrical Engineer (Amy)
04/23/2019

This is one of the best and most reliable temp agencies I have been with. A ten would be a permanent position.

Warehouse worker (Eric)
04/22/2019

Good company, very professional

Warehouse (Carlin)
04/22/2019

You associate was a solid fit at a great rate. As always, Sabrina Strong Gallagher provided outstanding service.

Senior Director of Technology (John)
04/15/2019

Rachelle knows me as a person who can never give something a 10; but that's not true any more. Rachelle has been phenomenal to work with. I appreciate the time she took getting to know me and answer all of my questions. I felt like Rachelle was thorough and diligent in finding a great job match for me and helping me take the next step in my career! Additionally, when it came to compensation, I feel like Rachelle and Michael went the extra mile to help me secure a great starting salary.

Krzysztof P
03/25/2019

I've already recommended someone. Alysa Hart works quickly and diligently while still being extremely hospitable. At a time where I wasn't getting a lot of call backs she managed to get me several offers and I pretty much started the next week. She was a wonderful coach prior to my interview and after, which was successful.

Javahn
03/20/2019

I went in the office on a Wednesday, and started work the following Wednesday. The staffing agent, named Laurel, was more then helpful. I left with a smile each time I was there.

Ben
03/19/2019

JFC, Rachelle in particular, is the only company out of over one hundred that bothered to read my CV past the first page to see that I have a background rich enough to qualify for the jobs I was applying for at the salary I was requesting. You folks literally saved my life.

Andrew K
03/14/2019

JFC always delivers, even in a competitive job market like this one.

Development Manager (Stephan)
03/14/2019

Everyone I met on the staff was very polite and facilitating. My recruiter helped me get into a position that provided everything I asked for from distance, pay, and upward mobility.

Samuel L
03/12/2019

Communication and tips were top notch and Victoria and Sabrina helped me prepare when I wasn't sure what to do. Pretty solid company.

Peter
03/04/2019

Sabrina was extremely good at her job, I felt like I had a major advantage over anyone else trying for the job.

Nathan
01/31/2019

JFC has helped me to quickly find a position that meets my needs, and one that I will really enjoy. I would highly recommend this to my friends in the technology industry who are looking for a job change or a job in the field. Alysa and Michael were wonderful to work with, and were extremely helpful through everything.

Nick
01/22/2019

I feel I have a true partner in human resources with JFC Global. They understand where I'm coming from with respect to requirements, attitude, and cost. Performance, communication, relationship – it's all there!

VP Information Technology (Mark)
01/09/2019

Sabrina continues to be the best resource I have when it comes to filling open positions. She has taken the time over many years to get to know my needs and preferences, and that saves valuable time during the hiring process. She is personable, professional, and very efficient at what she does!

CIO (Chuck)
01/02/2019

Sabrina is great to work with and only sends qualified candidates. She understands our needs and works hard to meet/exceed our requirements. We're happy!

Vice President of IT (Michael)
01/02/2019

In my job search, I have worked with several staffing agencies. JFC was the most organized, listed to what I was looking for, and was an advocate for me to get into a help desk position despite having less experience in IT than the employer was looking for.

Aaron B
12/27/2018

Alysa and Michael took great care of me. I would be happy to refer their service to others. I first met Alysa on November 14, 2018. I was offered a job by December 13, 2018 after a year and three months of looking on my own while also waiting for approximately seven months for a federal position. Alysa scheduled an interview right away and provided resources for me to prepare. Michael, who normally works with this specific company, also helped by providing background information and suggestions. Working with both of them was a pleasure and blessing. They take great pride in their work and worked very hard for both parties involved.

Deb
12/20/2018

Scott was very on point throughout the entire process when I had questions he had the answers or got the answers in a timely manner there was no waiting around wondering were I was in the process I was up to date all the way through. I was very happy with my experience. I felt connected throughout the entire time from start to finis. Scott was definitely key in getting and keeping the ball rolling and not letting things stall.

Steve W
12/14/2018

Our contact at JFC, Michael Paul, was very professional and did an outstanding job of communicating with us throughout all phases of the hiring process. She took time to understand the requirements of the position we were trying to fill and learn about our company to identify the best candidate for us. Michael was also very diligent in communicating with us prior to and after each interview. Each candidate was well prepared for the interview, completing the employment application in advance making the interview process very efficient. I would highly recommend JFC to other departments in our organization and other companies looking for professional recruiting services.

IT Director (Scot)
12/11/2018

Working with Amber Sutphen is amazing. She is very knowledgeable and helped me get into a job I love!

Landon
12/11/2018

I was very pleased with JFC because my recruiter was very nice to me and she answered, very nicely, every question I had. One very imporant thing to mention- she got me a job very fast! Very good! Great! Also the secretary in the front very nice too!

Edward
12/03/2018

Catherine has been really nice and straight forward with me from the start!

Lena Adams
11/29/2018

Everyone I have had the pleasure of meeting has been pleasant, professional, and courteous. The streamlined process is encouraging. I was placed in a position immediately.

Kelli Raysor
11/28/2018

Good correspondence about job opportunities available and positive transition into job position.

Rachel F
11/26/2018

I am Pleased. I Had an opportunity to work With Ms. Boslet, from Carlisle Pa. From the moment of meeting and interviewing with her, she had been my She'ro and direct contact from beginning to end until I had been placed within employment. I have dealt with JFC within the past for assignments, But Ms. Boslet, has been beyond my expectations thus far, I've worked with several people within the past over at Camp Hill, Pa office but I've had a greater and better feeling within Carlisle, Pa. Over all, I have nothing ill to say for improvements, but thanks much for accepting me and placing me within .

Darryl F
11/26/2018

Because I have tried workforces before, and they don'&#39t stack up to you. You were polite, answered all my questions, and made me feel comfortable. not another number you just throw out to a field. gave me choices.

Stephanie
11/19/2018

Connie has been an excellent addition to our team. Her attendance and work ethic are fantastic. We look forward to hiring her as one our own!!

JFC Client (Kimberly)
11/14/2018

Alex got my resume in to the employer quickly, in enough time for me to still compete for the position.

Angelic M
10/25/2018

I choose a ten rating because I haven'&#39t had any avoidable problems and the unavoidable problems were fixed as soon as possible

Brenden H
10/25/2018

The person you placed with us is awesome. Sabrina always exceeds our expectations with candidates!

Director, Web Services (Corey)
10/24/2018

Dani was more than prepared when I walked in the door to meet with her. She offered me the best position matching my skills and I had an interview the next day with the potential employer. I struggled for months to get an interview. I will refer everyone to JFC!

Angela G
10/24/2018

Ron hit the ground running from day one and has been a huge help for our needs. His attention to detail and expertise are greatly appreciated. Were looking forward to continuing working with him!

IT Services Director (Shane )
10/24/2018

I worked with Amber Hooks and she was excellent. I placed my resume with three different staffing companies and JFC absolutely was top notch. I have already recommended them to my son and hope he takes advantage of your service.

Catherine W
10/22/2018

I have been a client of JFC Global IT Staffing for over 20 years. I began working with Sabrina Strong Gallagher in 2011 when she worked quite diligently to find a DBA that was needed within a very short time frame. Since then, Sabrina has worked with our organization to fill both short term/ long term and contract to hire positions. Recently, Sabrina was able to fill an integral IT position within 4 days- quite the extraordinary given the employment atmosphere in today's IT world. I am always impressed with Sabrina's level of professionalism and her patience in finding the correct match between the candidate and our company. Sabrina sees the bigger picture and, as an HR professional, I find that trait greatly appreciated. I can say, without hesitation, that Sabrina has exceeded my expectations in all the situations that we have worked together. She doesn't view the recruiting/hiring process as winning at all costs; instead, she knows that looking for a good match is always a win-win proposition. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Sabrina and her professional recruitment services. She is an honest and forthright professional and does an outstanding job matching company needs to a professional's career desires.

Sr. HR Generalist (Tammi)
10/18/2018

I was provided the best service with JFC. I was in a tough spot and Michael Paul worked with me all the way. Couldn'&#39t have asked for a better person to represent me!

Scott B
10/18/2018

Very good at matching people and companies based on skills and requirements. It only took about two weeks total and I found a great position and your representative was informative, patent, and helpful the whole way.

Jordan H
10/16/2018

When I needed a job JFC always helped and I am thankful for JFC's help.

Ronnie C
10/12/2018

Molly provided us with a well qualified candidate on extremely short notice! She'&#39s been great to work with.

Director of HR & Finance (Tara)
10/10/2018

Amber Hooks went above and beyond. I landed the job I wanted. Her tips were amazing. I didn't feel rushed and I felt she genuinely cared and wanted me to succeed. I really do appreciate JFC and what they have done for me. THANK YOU!

Christopher M
10/10/2018

Rachelle was quick to respond to me and offered me positions that were well suited to my career path. She was understanding to my likes/dislikes of positions and helped me every step of the way.

Vanessa M
10/04/2018

I'm fairly new to this whole process, but from my experience it was good!

Manish
09/28/2018

I just wanted to say thank you for your help. I don't think that I would have applied to this job on my own. You providing some back story and more insight on the job and what they're looking for- it really made more sense after we talked through it. The recruiters, Sabrina and Michael, were incredibly helpful. Thanks for the work you put into this for me. I appreciated their encouragement, and advice – and the way they kept in contact during the interview process.

Todd
09/28/2018

10/10, Michael Paul and Rachelle are rock stars!

Director of IT (John)
09/18/2018

They seem like they care about there customers

Tracey P
09/17/2018

Because of how quickly they got me a job

Miguel W
09/17/2018

Ive interviewed for some other agencies and they dont get me placed for employment. JFC was honest about openings available and allowed me to make a decision on if I wanted the position. The staff kept in touch with me about any updates on work availability.

Kashka T
09/13/2018

This is the second time JFC has reached out to me out of the blue for a permanent position, and just like that, I was hired within a week and a half! Nikki Jordan is fantastic to work with. She is a TRUE professional. She stays on top of her clients with phone calls, texts messages and emails. I LOVE working with Nikki. I pass her information along to individuals and to professional organizations if they ever need a new career or professional staffing. You have a true gem with Nikki!

Tammy B
09/12/2018

This was my first experience with a professional recruiting agency and within a week or so I had spoken with Michael Paul about my career change, interviewed with a company and secured a contract position. That'&#39s about as good as you can get I think. Communication has also been very good.

Adam S
09/11/2018

I have had nothing less than a perfect experience with JFC. Nelson was very helpful and I owe him a lot of gratitude for everything he was able to do for me, and how quickly everything happened. Only regret is not using JFC sooner

Jonathan T
09/07/2018

I want to be clear that I love JFC Global! I tell people how awesome you are every chance I get. I can't express enough gratitude for the fact that you, personally, believed in me, and you worked on my behalf to improve my life. I can tell you my life is remarkably better today than when we first met, and I don't know that an alternate path to where I am today even existed.

Jack
09/06/2018

I have worked with JFC Global several times and they have never steered me wrong and even aided me in finding Jobs that give me a sense of happiness.

Christopher
09/06/2018

Michael Paul is awesome. I will use her any time I have a technical opening. She is the best recruiter Ive worked with. Definitely a 10!

Chief Engagement Officer (Cynthia)
09/06/2018

Nikki was wonderful to work with. She was very patient through the entire process and just did a great job working with us.

Accounting Director (Olivia)
09/05/2018

Lynda has not had the opportunity to dig into any specific task, so I can not rate quality. So far she has stepped up and takes the initiative, which is what I was looking for to round out my team. I am pleased with her performance thus far.

Systems Manager (Shaunna)
09/05/2018

Scott Blake and his team provide great engineering candidates and are quick to respond in all situations!!!

Engineering Manager (Randy)
09/05/2018

The service was friendly, effective, and quick in perusing and in acquiring a position for me. They took great care in preparing and informing me of the upcoming interview as well.

Reese N
09/05/2018

The process from the start has been really well handled. Our representative (Dani Shambaugh) has been great to work with – from understanding our needs, finding solutions and keeping in contact. The entire experience has been smooth and provided a lot of value for our organization.

Dan A (Dan)
09/05/2018

They are very friendly, polite, and professional. They helped me find a job that I believe I will enjoy and I can grow in with my career. I feel like this is a wonderful recruiting firm and I appreciate everything this company has done for me. Thank you!

Jennifer W
09/04/2018

The recruiter who I dealt with, Molly, is very professional and very knowledgeable of the industry. Most importantly, Molly has a strong understanding of the client'&#39s needs and was able to clearly and concisely communicate them to me. I credit Molly with precisely preparing me for my interview with the client.

Ronald
08/29/2018

Mike did a fantastic job helping me get a great position, with great pay and benefits! I highly recommend JFC of Carlisle.

Alicia H
08/28/2018

Have always found job that fit me

Pamela S
08/28/2018

I was in my second week on shift and had to have a knee surgery. I was out for about 7 weeks. Once I was cleared to work again Harley got me right back into my same position with no delay. As long as you do your job they do whatever is needed with in the power to help

Michael M
08/28/2018

The company makes sure there employees are taken care of.

Jessica M
08/28/2018

I received outstanding service and had all of my expectations met with a courteous and professional manner by Harley. Her communication, guidance, and assistance were the keys to my successful interview with the company that hired me through JFC Staffing.

Latyce J
08/06/2018

Things fell into place very quickly. I interviewed with JFC on a Friday and was offered a position on Tuesday.

Debra P
07/31/2018

I've dealt with JFC on and off for years and you always come through for me. Camp Hill JFC gets me a job usually within a week; faster than any other temporary agency out there.

Chantal S
07/30/2018

The folks at the Harrisburg office are so supportive.

Karen
07/23/2018

From the onset everyone has been helpful and knowledgeable. It has been a good experience.

Terri
07/23/2018

The staff was very friendly and super helpful.

Natasha
07/23/2018

My recruiter Kwame Keith is always professional, understanding, and has always been willing to work with me for any situation that has arose.

Melissa H
07/18/2018

Harlie has been great to work with. The talent she finds have been a great fit with our company. She simply isn't just filling a position, she finds the best candidate to meet our needs. She certainly makes my job easier.

Manufacturing Company (Brian)
07/13/2018

They are very helpful and provide great customer service.

Jose B
07/13/2018

Bethany found me a job in no time!

Jonathan Mcclymont
07/10/2018

Because it's a good temp service for jobs

Alex Antonetti
07/10/2018

Recruiters are great and very helpful with finding a job!

Wendy S
07/09/2018

Andrew helped me find a job that could eventually turn into a career. I wasnt getting much looks at the professional level, he got me a chance. I highly recommend him and wont forget the help.

Joshua T
07/09/2018

My point of contacts (Michael Paul, Sabrina Strong) were professional, timely & cordial throughout the job search/hiring process.

Mark C
07/09/2018

jfc give the best oppertunity that way

Ramesh P
07/09/2018

Kwame is very prompt about seeking employment for those seeking work. He is very professional and works hard. He just has a super upbeat attitude and truly cares about what he does.

Charles C
07/02/2018

Andrew, as well as many of the other techs we have placed by JFC Global are perfect fits on our team. Several will most likely become full time employees. I can't say enough about your recruiting team. Molly Zizzi, Michael Paul and the rest of the team have gone above and beyond for us on several occasions. I know we (I) can be demanding at times but your staff always goes out of their way to find us quality people sometime with VERY short notice. Bottom line is I am very pleased with the service your team provides. It's a pleasure knowing that you're working with us. I look at your team not as a recruiting vendor but as a partner. Appreciate everything you do for us. Thanks!

Help Desk Supervisor (Dave)
06/28/2018

From the moment I walked into JFC Staffing the staff accepted me for who I was. They made me feel like I would be valued and appreciated if I were to come aboard. I was nervous, but Jesse eased my fear and allowed me to simply be myself and for the first time in 45 years I felt like I, myself, was good enough. I thank JFC for all that they do.

Shabonna S
06/25/2018

I have been looking for employment for 7 months with no luck. As soon as I contacted JFC I was hired within a week.

Kacy B
06/19/2018

Sabrina is a consummate professional. Working with her has truly been a pleasure. She really listened to my priorities in finding a new position and found a perfect match. I will absolutely recommend JFC Global any opportunity I get.

Mike R
06/19/2018

They work with you on a one on one level if your new to the job or equipment

Johnathan W
06/07/2018

Communication with JFC

Fanord M
06/07/2018

Good communication and follow up with my staffing agent

Levi P
06/07/2018

Miss Julie was outstanding not only did she take the time to listen as to what would suit me best but I feel she went beyond her job

Scott C
06/07/2018

Everyone is very pleasant and professional. As soon as you walk through the door everyone has a smile and very welcoming.

Oliviann S
06/04/2018

The staff is so welcoming and always willing to listen to your wants and needs in a professional matter while also being realistic with you. They will never let you fantasize on job positions that are out of your reach currently and will do as much as they can to help you out as long as you are willing to work with them.

Kelso
05/30/2018

I felt like your staff was as equally as concerned about me finding the RIGHT position as opposed to just finding any job that would be similar to my background.

Jason H
05/29/2018

JFC is by far and largest and best staffing agency I've ever been a part of. I wouldn't change a thing.

Jason D
05/29/2018

Everyone that I met was always very nice and professional. It is very evident that JFC Global is not the typical head-hunting that is just searching for warm bodies; JFC Global is looking for smart, competent people that will work well for their customers.

Evan
05/29/2018

Everything went well in fast and i got the job… I recommend everyone come to JFC because they really are the greatest

Crisscia L
05/22/2018

You don'&#39t waste time and complete everything in a timely fashion, communication is great!

Myquasha N
05/21/2018

Overall I enjoyed the service provided to me and the responses for any questions I asked were great and overall very friendly staff.

Skyler M
05/15/2018

Excellent job through all aspects.

Symon N
05/15/2018

Me not having experience in forklift was always a issue u guys helped me get the job I always wanted when no other agency would have!

Stacey S
05/15/2018

Very Nice, & tell me all the opportunity there is available

Kiara L
05/15/2018

JFC worked with me to find a place of employment

Nicholis C
05/15/2018

I like the people and atmosphere at JFC they are there ready to help you.

April K
04/26/2018

I had a great experience,Mr. Keith kept me updated at all times,I like the job Im at now and plan on growing with it

Noel T
04/19/2018

The staff was very friendly. The gentleman that helped me was able to find me a job very quickly based off the experience I told him I had. He even was nice enough to call me after the first week at my new job to see how things were going & if I liked the job or not. Ive dealt with other temp services in the past & I must say JFC is the best company Ive dealt with.

Michael B
04/19/2018

Good communication between job seeker and job counselor. Was employed within 2 to 3 weeks.

Richard B
04/17/2018

Excellent support by representatives. They try to find the job that best fits your background and needs.

John L
04/16/2018

I've always received such a good response to jobs from JFC. The placements have always been successful.

Kathy K
04/11/2018

Because they are very professional and very quick finding you a job.

Kaniesha R
04/09/2018

Friendly service and found a job quickly.

Joshua C
04/05/2018

Listening to my needs. Helping me get out of a bad situation.

Mark G
04/04/2018

Rebecca Hall has been great to work with. I am very impressed with her professionalism and timely communication. I really enjoy working with her!

Department Manager (Mark)
04/03/2018

Everyone was helpful and polite.

Donald S
04/02/2018

Because JFC helps you with everything Josh has been a life saver he is one hell of a man and I thank him for not giving up right away

Shannon K
04/02/2018

Very hard workers and they listen to your needs and try to find you something as soon as they possibly can. It was a great experience for me. They are all very professional and I truly believe they are there to help people find what they are best at.

Jennifer P
03/29/2018

Really helpful with finding the right position that can fit with your schedule the best.

Mark H
03/28/2018

Everyone has been helpful and informative and taken care of me in the process.

Hannah S
03/28/2018

The recruiters are very helpful and really nice and are willing to do whatever they can to find the job that best works for you.

Trent B
03/27/2018

He was very professional. Explained the job well requirements and expectations.

Steven Z
03/27/2018

Fast response, and didn't take long to be given a position and to begin work and the recruiter was very nice and helpful.

Charles H
03/27/2018

My recruiter,Josh, was professional, friendly, confident, and concerned with meeting my expectations as well as JFC and the clients JFC represents.

Sarah D
03/27/2018

JFC's Jazmin Yiengst, worked with me one on one and in a very short time procured me a position.

Cathleen R
03/27/2018

Amber was Amazing!! She was professional, compassionate and a pleasure to work with. She took my hand and walked me through every step throughout my job search, which put me at ease. She goes the extra mile and made me feel like I was a part of the JFC family! I already recommended JFC to several people! Thank you!

Tiffany S.
03/27/2018

Hes doing great so far, jumping right in. I think his skillset is going to be a great fit. We just gave him a problem we had been struggling with for a few weeks and he was able to come up with a solution in less than a day.

Senior Director, Project Management Office & Quality Management
03/20/2018

I enjoyed how friendly everyone was and how quickly I got responses with phone calls and emails. Overall my experience with JFC Global has been a great one!

Brett R
03/13/2018

It was a pleasure working with Alysa. She was exceptionally helpful and professional during the whole process. I especially valued that she kept in contact with me and provided documents/guidelines for interviewing, sending thank you notes, etc.

Ronni
03/05/2018

Molly was great! On top of it and pleasant to work with – the 2 things I look for in a partnership.

HR Director (Amber)
02/22/2018

Rachelle was a fantastic listener. She listened to my unusual background of skills, and knew that I was making a drastic shift in my career and was able to quickly find something that would help me get on my feet to start this new career.

Thomas H
02/21/2018

The recruiters I'&#39ve had the pleasure of working with always had my best interests in mind and worked hard to find the right position for me.

Jonathan R
01/04/2018

The candidates provided for the position were all qualified, and the majority were highly qualified. It was a difficult decision determining which candidates to interview let alone hire. Our recruiter was very helpful in guiding our decision and did a good job of representing clients. It was just a difficult decision on selecting the final candidate.

Operations Manager (Lisa)
12/27/2017

She is exactly what we were looking for in an Accountant. She has a lot of knowledge. Also, it was a pleasure working with Amber. She has excellent customer service skills and I enjoyed my communications with her. She understood the level of confidentiality we needed to fill the position.

Office Manager, CPA firm (Lisa)
12/27/2017

The ease and speed with which a position was found for me. Also the professionalism and interest that the recruiters showed in me when trying to place me.

Jason
12/18/2017

Great service; employers are dedicated in finding work for the unemployed, or those seeking a new job.

Emmanuel J
12/08/2017

I work primarily with Michael so most of my experiences are with her. Michael is responsive, always available, and when she will be out of the office, she communicates that information and provides alternative support. I have found her alternate just as capable and provides great communication and customer service.

VP of HR (Karen)
11/30/2017

The team at JFC took control of my job search and did not disappoint. They were very thorough and made the process as seamless as possible. It was great working with the team and they made it feel like we have known one another for a long time.

Chib
11/29/2017

Everyone I'&#39ve dealt with is professional and on-the-ball, JFC will definitely be on my list of recommendations to anyone in the market.

Charles
11/16/2017

From start to finish I think it took around 10 days to interview 3 developers and hire 1. We were looking to move quickly with this hire and Michael made that happen.

Director of Software Development (Rick)
10/18/2017

JFC Employees demonstrate full attention to detail and act on professionalism.

Alex W
10/04/2017

I'm happy with my current IT position that JFC Global helped me with and referred me to. It 's a great opportunity and I really appreciate their efforts. Also, I would like to thank Alysa Hart for her great efforts and support with my current IT position. She answers all my questions and concerns and is always checking with me to make sure everything is on the right track and I really appreciate that. Thank you very much JFC Global and thanks a lot Alysa.

Rob
09/27/2017

The service provided was outstanding. The staff helped me get a job very quickly. They were helping me with every steps in moving forward and achieve what I wanted. Never seen this type of commitment before.

Kalpana R
09/21/2017

Thomas was really a irreplaceable asset to have on our deployment team. I am really going to miss having him work with our organization. He was always polite and worked well with everyone. His work ethic is second to none and he is always willing to learn and grow. You really have an all star worker in Thomas.

IT Manager, Technical Service Delivery (Susan)
09/08/2017

Very professional and courteous staff. Very mindful of my needs and made sure I had a great experience.

Isaiah S
09/05/2017

Daniel is perfect for the role. He arrived in the middle of a major retooling of personnel in our warehouse. There was much angst and upheaval yet he lead by example, cooperated and focused on the tasks. He lead the new employees with his level headed and knowledgeable approach. The timing was perfect for me and I could not have found a better person for the role. he showed the older group what true front line leadership is all about.

Director of Operations & Distribution (Joe)
08/22/2017

The service I received from JFC Global in helping me find a new position was fantastic. Rachelle Wiegand did a great job throughout the entire process.

Jason H
08/11/2017

JFC took the time to help set up an interview for me. They also took the time to make sure I was prepared for the interview process, and it seems they'll be there for me if I have any questions as well.

Zachary K
08/11/2017

I was very impressed with the service from the recruiter I was working with. He was always on top of things. He was very quick at finding jobs that were In my skill range and was very helpful with preparing for interviews. Being at my young age, it was very nice to get advice going into new places. I basically found a great job and all I had to do was be on time to my interviews. Could not ask for anything better.

Anthony C
08/03/2017

Chelsea is an amazing recruiter and matched me with the perfect job!

Carly F
08/02/2017

This is my only experience with JFC and it was excellent. It might help that the candidate worked very well.

President (Renee)
08/02/2017

I am really happy with the service I received from both Nikki Jordan and Michael Paul. They were both very friendly, personal, and professional. I am very happy with the opportunity that was found for me and the help they provided throughout the entire process.

Crystal
07/26/2017

Rachelle Wiegand and her colleagues helped me far beyond my expectations. I truly don't think I would have been able to get a job this soon after starting my search if it wasn't for them.

Kyle M.
07/25/2017

Nikki was nothing but pleasant to work with. She gave me insight on how the process works with a recruiter as opposed to traditionally applying for a job and ultimately allowed me to take control of any decision made. She never hesitated to get on the phone with me to explain the process further as well as check up periodically.

Jacqueline
07/18/2017

Stacy Orchard was great. She truly cares about finding jobs where people can be successful and feel accomplished. She is very good at her work.

Amanda M
06/14/2017

The information I would have otherwise not have been exposed to had I not met with JFC Global. The JFC recruiter was able to take exactly what I was looking for in job and help me land somewhere that met those requirements.

Miguel
06/14/2017

From start to finish, I was hired at a great employer in less than a week from my first meeting with a recruiter. I'm sure this time frame is an anomaly, but you can't deny results! Everyone I met was friendly and extremely helpful, unlike every other recruiter I've tried to work with who barely gave me the time of day. My current employer even told me in the interview that JFC was his favorite recruiter and he trusted Michael's judgement with candidates. I've met a few co-workers that started with JFC and they are all top-quality people that are moving up in the organization and happy with their jobs.

Kyle S
06/13/2017

Mr. Tony Ly found my resume online and reached out to me. Working with my very limited criteria for my employment goals, Mr. Ly was able to find a situation that I think will work very well for me. He was very thorough in his questioning to determine what my goals were. He was also very patient and respectful through the entire process. I am grateful for all the assistance provided by JFC and I am glad that we could find a situation that is beneficial to all.

Shon K
06/07/2017

Rachelle and Sabrina were so helpful in my job search, I know they really listened to my input and feedback. They also did everything in their power to make sure I was prepared for each interview.

Joel M
06/07/2017

All the scores seem high, but Sabrina and the JFC Global team are THAT good! The honest, open, candid communications are highly treasured as I feel I have a real partner for our HR needs.

IT Director (Mark)
06/06/2017

I had an above and beyond experience from both Paige and Sabrina. There was excellent coordination between the company and myself. They were communicative with the employer's wants and needs and very responsive to any questions or concerns that I voiced. I couldn't have asked for anything more!

Thomas
05/19/2017

The teamwork was unbelievable and they really had it together! I was extremely grateful for the step-by-step interview process so I could prepare myself. That was truly helpful.

Karen, Accounting Manager
04/18/2017

Put me to work right away.

Jessica P
04/10/2017

In my experience with JFC Global, the recruiters were Very professional and personable, prompt with feedback, and found me a great new opportunity that was conveniently located and relevant to my interests.

Luke H
03/29/2017

Before contacting JFC Global, I applied to 47 jobs (yes, I kept track), and received so much as a '&#39Thank you for contacting us'&#39. Then I received an email from Molly Zizzi. Not only was she an absolute pleasure to work with, but she got me my dream job. She quite literally did the impossible. If you don'&#39t give her a promotion, or at least a bonus, you'&#39re making a huge mistake.

Christopher
03/24/2017

Good people to work for!! Friendly and helpful.

William N
03/23/2017

I was not a huge fan of recruiters coming into my job search, having worked in IT at a company that was mainly recruiters. The recruiters at JFC Global were completely different from my experience, very friendly, very attentative to my search. They offered a couple jobs that came across their desk that they thought would interest me.

Sr. .Net Developer
03/16/2017

Michael Paul has done a great job as our account manager.

IT Director (Michael)
03/15/2017

Both Kate and Jazmin have been very kind and helpful on the phone and in person. I had an interview and was offered a job within two weeks of applying with JFC. Jazmin stayed late one evening so I could fill out paperwork. I appreciate all the help they haven given me.

Cindy P
02/21/2017

After working with multiple agencies the process with JFC was simple and the opportunities that were presented were relevant to what I was looking for with companies that have good reputations. The advice provided for resume formatting and pre-employment processes was great. And additional insight on the company and tips that I would not have had, had I not worked with JFC. My personal experience was exactly as expected landing a great opportunity with a reputable company hopefully ending in a direct hire position.

Nicholas J
02/17/2017

Bethany has been very kind and very professional. The position she placed me in is one that feels like a perfect fit. I couldn't be happier.

Joanne H
02/14/2017

Great result and a strong accountable person in Michael managing the process.

Director of Operations (Cynthia)
02/09/2017

My experience was very quick and easy, getting into a work place took less than a week. Now I am very close to being hired on. They took care of everything! (Thank you) JFC has a excellent survey type application section to evaluate your personal experience so that they may guide you in the right direction.

Andrew G
01/30/2017

The service is great and so is the staff! Stacy found me a job very soon after I came to work for the company. And when that assignment ended she found another immediately! I am grateful for her!

Deanna S
01/30/2017

I have been working with Michael for about a year now and she has several times contacted me with positions that were possible matches for my needs – Sabrina I have worked with for years off and on. Both of these ladies are wonderful and really helped me make the decision to move to the company that I have started to work with. I feel like they are both recruiters and somewhat counselors and have been awesome through the entire process.

Jim
01/27/2017

Excellent service with an emphasis on personal consideration. Scott Blake has been exceptional and I have already referred a colleague to him. Everyone I have dealt with at JFC has been very friendly, professional and considerate.

Debra W
01/23/2017

The candidate qualifications were on target and the follow-up communication was prompt and concise.

Chief Financial Officer (Joye)
01/20/2017

She is very helpful an calls regularly to see how things are going at the job.

Joshua R
01/19/2017

You have very personalized services and that means that you are very much in the know about what is going on with potential employees. It makes you guys easier to talk to and the search for jobs is very much geared toward what the employee is looking for.

Jalynn
01/18/2017

Jazmin had me working within a few days of my signing up with JFC, it was a great position it fit my skill set and was within all my requested requirements. Once that position was coming to an end she found me the PERFECT temp to perm position. Everything was easy and everyone was friendy. I was never made to feel like just another warm body like other temps services have made me feel.

Amanda A
01/12/2017

After initial interview with the recruiter, candidates were screened to ensure only viable candidate were sent over. Other recruiting firms just bury you in unqualified resumes.

IT Manager (Ed)
01/11/2017

I was impressed with Bethany Frymark and her enthusiasm, along with multiple recruiters acting as one to continue to help me find a position that would best utilize my qualifications.

Destiny G
01/10/2017

I worked with Nikki Jordan and Amber Sutphen. I always felt like they were genuinely interested in placing me in a job that was a good fit. Nikki was my primary contact, and she always called or emailed with updates and details throughout the hiring process. This was a great experience after working with other staffing agencies whose follow-ups were infrequent and unproductive. I can understand why JFC is so highly recommended.

Matthew
01/09/2017

Michael Paul has been enjoyable to work with, engaged, and professional for all of our direct hires.

IT Director (Jason)
01/05/2017